@CreativeCrip Suspension UPDATE – Funny olde world indeed

So… the third party who brought me into what is obviously a bogus situation and who couldn’t be arsed to reply to me on Friday now has this to say about my blog relating the details of my suspension:

“I dont even know why I am answering such silly nonsense.  THis just nonsense. The _____*whose ID I have temporarily forgotten) is someone I like talking to. @creativecrip is not. I blocked. “

O really?!!

That is QUITE the change from Friday where she happily tweeted my @CreativeCrip account, castigating him as an idiot and relating the woeful tale of him getting his followers to gang up on her (which others have seen, by the way thanks to searching my ID).

Funny that she’s tweeted a link to my blog calling me out – and has now protected her Twitter account!

Being a liar and a hypocrite aside, what can she possibly be afraid of?

